A lot at once

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.

DuchessAimee

Apr 27, 2011
I'm not very good at asking for prayer, but while praying a few moments ago I felt like I should come in here and ask for some.

Today I was expected at work, but I know I wasn't on the schedule. My assistant manager called and said we had to have a meeting because of the no call/no show. My store manager doesn't like me much since he can't bully me or guilt me into stuff. He's very volatile and throws temper tantrums. The meeting is on Monday.

My social life has taken an abrupt and painful turn. There are some ladies I thought would be in my life forever, but I guess they disagreed with me. I've done some growing up, and I'm now resented for it.

I have a mass in my neck that I have had ultrasounded. I have to go into the doctor soon to find out what she wants to do next.

And I'm struggling with some fear in regards to all of this and a few other things. I would greatly appreciate if y'all would pray for me. Thank you.

W

Water1944