Advice for New Christian?

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
H

HopeinHim4ever

I am new to Christianity, I was brought up in an Atheist household so never learnt about any religion. What advice would you give?
I am new to Christianity, I was brought up in an Atheist household so never learnt about any religion. What advice would you give?
Watch this and let us know what you think...:)

Feb 23, 2023
I am also a man who came fully to God only 3 months ago and I can say that you should keep yourself away from different churches and their studies, especially from catholic church, because this organization is adding his words to the Word of God and even doing things, which is forbidden in the Bible. There is Message, which was announced by brother Branham and this Message is given from God. Everything should be in the original form. You can read about the Message in the Internet.

Feb 21, 2023
Do not change who you are as a person God created you the way you are for a reason and He never said you had to change yourself just that you follow His commandments as you are. so don't change for anyone. God did not say "I will love you if you are this way" or "I will love you if you are that way" the Bible simply states that He has endless love for you.

Feb 21, 2023