Any ideas? Please

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
M

Mat211

So my pastor has aske me to do a sermon Ina few months and tbh I'm not very good at writing and I was hoping someone could give me an idea to tech about

It's actually suppose to be a sermon to the youth group

And I'm no very good at speaking

I know I can do all things through Criste who strengthens me

But I have some doubts and worrys that ill screw up and my pastor will be disappointed

Please pray for me to have guidence through this.....

Thank you
God bless

Yahshua

Sep 22, 2013
So my pastor has aske me to do a sermon Ina few months and tbh I'm not very good at writing and I was hoping someone could give me an idea to tech about

It's actually suppose to be a sermon to the youth group

And I'm no very good at speaking

I know I can do all things through Criste who strengthens me

But I have some doubts and worrys that ill screw up and my pastor will be disappointed

Please pray for me to have guidence through this.....

Thank you
God bless
Might I suggest giving what you need; Give a teaching on "God speaking/leading through us even when we don't have the words or strength", to encourage others.

Examples: