Can't get into school

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
U

UnkownSaint

I have been struggling so much since i graduated school. It's been almost a year now and i haven't made much progress due to personal issues. I've been trying to enter a college that's kinda far away from here and been looking for work too. Usually it would be easy for me if i had more time but i didn't know. Anyways, please pray for me. It's been really stressful and hard

P

Powemm

I have been struggling so much since i graduated school. It's been almost a year now and i haven't made much progress due to personal issues. I've been trying to enter a college that's kinda far away from here and been looking for work too. Usually it would be easy for me if i had more time but i didn't know. Anyways, please pray for me. It's been really stressful and hard
Hey buddy you can bet I will.. I sure know what you're talking about too! know you aren't alone :)
What I've come to learn is that God sometimes has plans other than mine lol..
when Thise doors don't open don't get discouraged .. Simply means he's got a better plan for us.. IRS
Sort of like His stealth navigation system .. bringing us into his perfect will.. You keep