Christians: How did you come to know the Truth?

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.

How did you come to know the Lord?

• Someone witnessed to me in a personal way

Votes: 8 47.1%
  • Sermons or other formal teachings

Votes: 1 5.9%
  • I studied the scriptures on my own

Votes: 2 11.8%
  • The Lord revealed Himself to me in a miraculous way

Votes: 2 11.8%
  • Through prayer

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Other (please explain in a post)

Votes: 4 23.5%

• Total voters
R

Ramon