Having trouble getting into the chat rooms??? Any ideas as to why.

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
Sep 15, 2013
Hello,

I'm new to CC.

I can navigate all around the site with the exception of 'Statements and Articles' with no problem. S&A will not open - there are two statements that pop up as to why and I copy and paste them if necessary.

The window opens for chat and it has biblegateway on the right and a picture on the left part of the screen. The indicator that the window, or that cc is working on a connection, pops up right away then the indicator disappears and leaves only the picture and BG visible. Nothing else becomes visible.

I'm not sure if anything else could be the problem. I am on a Christian University network - That may be the problem in that many sites have been blocked by the administration - So I will, over the next few days, try to log in on a different network to see if that may be the problem.

In the meantime, maybe there is something I'm not trying and can get some direction and advice here.

Joy in Jesus.

Sep 15, 2013
Message I get when I try to go on statements and articles!

sparkie2003, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons: