Hello Everyone!

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.

NeilBall

Jul 11, 2020
Hi there,

My name is Neil, I am a foreign student who is studying in United States. I live in northern California for years now (anyone else?). Ever since the pandemic begins, I barely have social interaction with others since most of my friends either return to country of origin or move to another city. It is at this time I grow interest in Bible and Christianity. Reading Bible, watching documentary makes me less anxious and feel better. If you know some great YouTube Channel on Bible, Christian, Please don't hestaiate to recommend to me!

Warmly.
Neil

Jan 4, 2019
Hi there,

My name is Neil, I am a foreign student who is studying in United States. I live in northern California for years now (anyone else?). Ever since the pandemic begins, I barely have social interaction with others since most of my friends either return to country of origin or move to another city. It is at this time I grow interest in Bible and Christianity. Reading Bible, watching documentary makes me less anxious and feel better. If you know some great YouTube Channel on Bible, Christian, Please don't hestaiate to recommend to me!

Warmly.
Neil
Hello! It is nice to meet you.

Isny

Jan 15, 2017