Hello, I'm new and could use some newbe help

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
R

RevGibby

hi all, I'm new to chat rooms and could use some help if anyone has time. I'm, a Pastor in a small church in LA CA. I've been pastor for only six years and have had such a wonderfully blessed time, both up and down, it's not always easy, but I'm never alone. anyway, I hope to have a fun time on this site. thanks for your help in advance, :D.
RevGibby.

R

roxtadz

HELLO PASTOR GIBBY.
WELCOME HERE IN CC I HOPE YOU WILL HAVE A GREAT TIME.
GOD BLESS YOU

B

BrittanyJones

Hey I'm in LA! Where is your church located?? Also welcome!

H

Heart2heart

Hello brittney how are u doin today.hope u are al rite.GOD bless u ok

P

Phoenix