Hello, Nice to be Here...

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
F

FXGlobal

Hi, this is my first time here, to be honest, I have been waiting to become part of Christian Chat during the last 2 months, then I am more than happy to be here. So, I hope I can make a lot of new friends over here because I use to do most of my job Online, then I am unable to be part of the society, I meant, due to I use to work overnight by trading financial markets, and I use to teach Economics during the day, I do not have social life, to be honest, I hope I can start building a new and great Network Friendship by this way, then, feel free to contact me even by this way or by Christian Pen Pals...

H

happy

I'd like to welcome you to the Christian Chat I'm sure you'll be building up friendships here as time goes by. We all need to be in contact with others because that's how God made us to be. I say that because I'm involved with "Prison Ministry" and a lot of those men in prison just need someone who will listen to whats on their minds. I'm sharing this with you assuring you that you can share with me whats on your mind and I'll respond back to you. Take care and God bless you.

F

FXGlobal