Hello to everyone, I'm a newbie. :)

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
S

Soldier4Christ

G'day,
I'd just like to say a big hello to everyone on here. I'm open to having new friends!
A bit about myself: I'm your typical, down-to-earth, fair-dinkum Aussie whose interests include, 4WDriving (especially mucking around in mud :D), fishing, camping, hunting, trapping, tanning, bush-craft, anything outdoorsy! And of course, studying and reading the Bible, developing my relationship with God, and telling others about the Good News (Gospel).

So...Hello!!!

S

Soldier4Christ

Lol, when I said tanning, I meant tanning animal skins, not tanning mine in the sun...

S

sveinen

hey man. big hello that. you seem quite Blessed, and we're glad :) different... excellent... Hallelujahs

blue_ladybug

Feb 21, 2014
​hello and welcome to CC, you tan outdoorsy Aussie.. :) lol

C

Chezz

Hi! Welcome to CC :)

U

UniKitty

Hello! Welcome to our Group : )) I am not too into hunting and stuff, but I do love being outside and riding 4-wheelers :D And haha (not tanning your own hide). Very Good. Hope to see you in the chat rooms!

U

UniKitty

hahaha ladybug ;)

S

Soldier4Christ

Thanks everyone!