HI, I am new here, and trying to find my way

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
A

aneternalpoet

I am new to chatting in this chaistian chat,and ..well. I might be finding myself lost here..

I will be glad to look thru all the places on here, and meeting up with new people.. Thats something I need to keep doing, so I break out of my introveted shell I think.
Hope to find encouragement here, as well as give it if I am able.
I love to write poetry - the rhymning kind, so at least people can understnad it! Seriously, poetry about Jesus is the best medicine ever, and I am going to loko for a chat room where that might be something people do here..

Thanks for letting me jump in here, with both feet .. I promise not to cause too many splashes!

S

shekaniah

I can't wait to read your poetry! Don't be shy...make yourself at home. God Bless

P

Phoenix

Hey there!!! Welcome to CC. Don't feel lost my friend, with time you will be running circles around me!!! The chatrooms are great for one on one and you get to them through the chatroom tab. The forums are a good place to share your opinions, read others stories and share your testimony if you like!!