im new and need help

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
N

ness

hi im new to christian chat but i got saved may 29,2009 i dont know what to do becuse i was with my friends and they started cursing and i started to as well. and ill remember im saved and thats not right. but idk if this is normal? i try hard not to curse but the other night i had a dream and it was about jesus geting ready to come and i ran up stairs and a ghost who resembless jesus was there. and i was crying and crying asking him to for give me. and idk if those were related ?or if it is something totaly diffrent? and if there are any other saved christins in my situation? :confused:

Y

yoej_ogart

hi im new to christian chat but i got saved may 29,2009 i dont know what to do becuse i was with my friends and they started cursing and i started to as well. and ill remember im saved and thats not right. but idk if this is normal? i try hard not to curse but the other night i had a dream and it was about jesus geting ready to come and i ran up stairs and a ghost who resembless jesus was there. and i was crying and crying asking him to for give me. and idk if those were related ?or if it is something totaly diffrent? and if there are any other saved christins in my situation? :confused: