Introduction

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
Oct 25, 2021
Hello, I am new in this chat forum. I joined because I have a few questions in certain areas such as church teachings and/or denominations. I am more interested on people’s experiences with other denominations. My study currently is on “churches”. I do study the Scriptures so I am not looking for man’s interpretation, only God’s. Thank you for approving my registration. ~ Thankful2021

SLOUGHTER

May 4, 2021
Hello, I am new in this chat forum. I joined because I have a few questions in certain areas such as church teachings and/or denominations. I am more interested on people’s experiences with other denominations. My study currently is on “churches”. I do study the Scriptures so I am not looking for man’s interpretation, only God’s. Thank you for approving my registration. ~ Thankful2021

SLOUGHTER

May 4, 2021
HELLO I AM NEW ALSO TO THE CHAT ROOM BROTHER AND I AGREE WITH YOU 100% EVEN THOUGH WE NEED A CHURCH TO GO TO BECAUSE WE NEED TO FELLOWSHIP TOGETHER. BUT YOU KNOW ITS NOT THE CHURCH THAT SAVES BUT JESUS CHRIST, THE WORD OF IS OUR SWORD JESUS HIMSELF IS THE WORD,PRAY FOR THE GIFT OF DISCERNMENT,I BELIEVE GOD WILL REVEAL TRUTH.

Oct 25, 2021