Luke Chapter 1

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
G

Gazza21

I'm studying the book of Luke over the next month and am going to be posting all the things God reveals to me on here. Doing this so I can bless you all as I do not want to keep what God tells me to myself as that is selfish. If you do not agree with what I have written, we can discuss it, as it could just be for me anyway :). Just to let you know, I'm not the biggest theologian in the world and I don't really back up what I say with other scripture. I'm just writing down notes that I feel God is telling me personally. The way I like to study is read the scripture, observe what it is telling me personally and how to apply it to my life. It is taken from the S.O.A.P bible study. P stands for prayer but i like to do that out loud and not type it as it seems more personal. Just want to bless you if I can and give you another insight into the book of Luke :) God bless and hope that you enjoy reading :)