Need help with best Laptop deal. Need best bang for my buck!

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
L

LegendaryXD

It really depends on what you are looking to do with the laptop.

Aug 29, 2013
hello, im a computer tech and graduating college with a web design and programming degree.....what do you want to use the laptop for? because like the person said above me, it does depends what you want to do with it

I

Imperfect

hello, im a computer tech and graduating college with a web design and programming degree.....what do you want to use the laptop for? because like the person said above me, it does depends what you want to do with it
casual browsing, music download, pictures, maybe eventually video editing. not much. basically casual use.

what is the fastest, most stable, good memory.

T_Laurich

Mar 24, 2013
The asus touch screen I say is a no go for now... They just came out with touch screens and are not efficient enough, I would wait until christmas to buy one because they will be 10times better...
If you just want one right now do not go with the Asus 11.6" TouchScreen Laptop 4GB Memory 320GB Hard Drive Q200E-BCL0803E - Best Buy This is is just over priced and half as good as the other two (performance wise).