New Here

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
M

Missb

Hi there,
I'm new to Christian Chat, have very little idea how this works, but am excited to learn after reading some of the interesting threads. I love the Lord with all my heart and am happy there is a place where others do too and are sharing about it! where is a good place to start?

N

NMsmile

welcome to Christian Chat. It sounds like you are going about familiarizing your site the best way -- by exploring. I'm sure you will enjoy it as much as I am. take care! and WELCOME!

M

Missb

Thank you :) I'm so happy there is a place where believers can gather and chat, pray for one another, share a kind word, and read along! What a terrific way to unwind at the end of a long day.

Devoted2JC

Jan 16, 2011
Missb
Hello welcome to Christian Chat.

M

Missb