Not officially back, but a request nonetheless

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
J

Jordache

I'm not very good at describing how I'm feeling. I often say "Im fine" because in my vocabulary fine has grown to mean, "Im still alive." So as of now I'm sad, a bit overwhelmed, more than a bit shamed, and ill. Much of this has to do with my medical condition. I could experience all that I'm experiencing now and feel optimistic. I don't struggle with identifying it or bringing it to Jesus, but due to my illness, it becomes this gigantic unnamable and suffocating mass. This probably mmakes very little sense to most of you.
1). Yesterday, on a whim, I decided to check the court website. To my amazement, my divorce passed through the judge. It will be complete on April 25. I can only describe it as giving birth. I was laughing and crying simulataneously. I was so fractic, I actually went running at 10pm in the freezing rain.