Please ...Pray for me

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
M

MMwen

I am stuck in America with no papers. I am an honor student with great grades but i neeed a ss number to go to college. i have until Jan 15 to apply. Please pray that they sent it before then . And please prayy for my broken heart

damombomb

Feb 27, 2011
Thank you Father for helping her and for your joy, all for your glory in Jesus name

shemaiah

Jan 28, 2011
I will be praying for you. God bless

Dec 18, 2012
"I am stuck in America with no papers. I am an honor student with great grades but i neeed a ss number to go to college. i have until Jan 15 to apply. Please pray that they sent it before then . And please prayy for my broken heart "

AMEN FATHER...I AGREE WITH MY SISTER...PLEASE SEND THE SS SO SOON Lord.
amen:)

P

psychomom

Oh, honey! Your broken heart...:(

I'm so, so sorry you're feeling that way, dear child. ♥
I am asking the Lord to supply everything you need,
and I thank Him for that.

I'm also asking Him to heal your precious heart.
And I trust Him to do just that,
in Jesus' Name.

Keep in touch--we're here every day. :)
love,
ellie

Oct 27, 2012