Subscription emails not being sent

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.

DiscipleDave

Sep 4, 2012
The Threads i have a subscription too, are NOT sending emails.
i have checked my email settings, and there is no changes
emails from ChristianChat just stopped coming, it was during the time, when everyone's posts were inadvertently deleted, That my emails stopped coming to me.
Checked all settings in ChristianChat as well.

Please fix this, or tell me how i can fix it. Again, it is not my email account, or anything in ChristianChat settings. Something is wrong with the server at ChristianChat, or whatever the issue ChristianChat was having, is not effecting my account.

Please help, many people, i am sure, are thinking that i am not getting back to them.

In His Holy and Precious Name, Jesus Christ

DiscipleDave

blue_ladybug

Feb 21, 2014
alot of stuff got lost when they were doing server maintenance here the other day..posts that were made got deleted, emails sent got deleted.. :(

U

Ugly

http://christianchat.com/user2user-tech-support/108394-thread-subscription-has-stopped-working.html