Support Forum

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
C

Corgan29

This is my first time doing this, and I'm fairly new here, but maybe this would be a good suggestion.

It would be a great idea to have a help and support forum for adults and teens. So if someone is having problems with an area in life, like for example anger issues, or just about anything they're having problems with. Then they can go to that forum and topics would be nice too, maybe counselors, similar like as in moderators, but for support. It would also be more convenient than going to the chat room and not being heard unintentionally by others in the chat room. That way you'll know will get a response back.

This is only a suggestion, but let me know what you all think :)

U

Ugly

Well, there are Young Adults, Teen, Family, Singles and Family forums in existence already. That would mean having two of similar types of forums.

Also, trying to find trustworthy, qualified people to constantly monitor the forums as counselors would probably be quite difficult. The expense to pay for that would be too much, and trying to find people like that willing to do it for free would be slim.