**Update on job interview**

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
T

texan4Jesus

Ok, as some of you know I had a job interview today. The person who called me said it was a group interview, which I have never done before. I show up an hour & a half early & sit in my van listening to the local Christian music station while praying, trying to hear God's voice & to get on the same track as Him. So I walk into the place 10 min. till & there are others there. So at the start time, we get introduced to the store manager & a few others who will be evaluating us. Then we get to introduce ourselves & tell something about us. I did pretty good on this part. Then we did different exercises as teams & individuals. I think I did really good an the individual execises, but when it came to teams, I sat back & let the others take over. Needless to say I was nervous the whole time & I walked out feeling like I blew it. If I won't know if I get a one-on-one interview till they call me back later this week. I just pray that maybe it didn't go as bad as I'm making it out to be, but I honestly think I could have done better.

pickles

Apr 20, 2009
Praying in Jesus's name for you and job.

Hugs and God bless:)
pickles

J

jonii