What Follows Death

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
E

EmileWil90

Hi everyone! I'm new to Christian Chat, and part of the reason I joined this site is because I have been looking for a place to reach out to people with similar beliefs as myself. Something I have always wondered is what life after death means to people. Personally, I accept the idea that there are those who will be saved and those who will not, but the question that haunts me is how does this effects our lives? Or how is it meant to? If anyone out there would like to contribute their thoughts or personal insights about the after-life and how it is meant to effect us, I would greatly appreciate it:)
Thanks!

D

DannyC