What to do...

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
K

Kita89

Im new to this but i was needing some advice on what i should do because im driving myself crazy.My husband and I have had a lot of financial issues and due to that we had to move in with my parents back in march.He's had 6 jobs since we lost our place and in his defence he wasnt making enough with those jobs.He just literally started a new good paying job last week.My husband and I had a really good relationship/marriage until i noticed that he had a habit of telling lies and i talked to him about it several times and how it bothered me and that we have to have trust and anyways i just put it on the back burner and let it go hoping he would stop lying which didnt happen but i just let it go and continued to have a good relationship with him and enjoy each others company.The lies he told to me were small and not a big deal to me at the time and i was able to quickly forgive and forget.Since he started this new job things have changed from bad to worse with his lying and we have got into several arguments because he accused me of having an affair and God is my witness didnt happen.I dont even have anything to do with the opposite sex.Anyways the same day that we got into that argument he goes and tell