Y is God mean to me?

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
Y

Yuan

I am writing here cuz i believe my people can dig me better. .. I dunno y God is being so mean to me... I am struggling to get a job... but tis jus not happening.. i've been a trainee for more than a year and there is so much politics hppning at my work place.. though i hv my bro in a gud position,nothing is hppning.. even da interviews i attend in other companies aren't working out... my dad keeps feeling sorry cuz his daughter is being so unsuccessful in everything she does... I trust in God,but i dunno im jus losing it... I have started to feel he doesnt want me anymore,God doesnt care about me either!!!

S

Sideburns

Hold on to your faith friend, you say you trust God? Well then trust him 100%, Let me share something with you from the Word of God

[h=3]James 1:8[/h]King James Version (KJV)

[SUP]8 [/SUP][FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]A double minded man is unstable in all his ways.[/FONT]

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]One has to make his mind up, to trust God? or not to trust God?, that is the question![/FONT]

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]The bible tells us why we must come to such conclusion!

[/FONT]