Hello Everyone

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.

GWLJR

Apr 4, 2018
Praise the Lord everyone this is truly the day that the Lord has made I am just rejoicing in it!!! I am new to this chat room. I am saved Sanctified and filled with the precious gift of the Holy Ghost I believe in one Lord one faith and one baptism! God has been too good to me for me not to believe. For He is the best thing that ever happened to me! I'm hoping everyone is having a great day so far!!!

Amira

Apr 4, 2018
Sharing in your joy and excitement on this beautiful day! I am reading an outstanding book on sanctification. “Devoted to God, blueprints for sanctification” by Sinclair Ferguson. It is has truly revolutionized the way I view sanctification and even salvation. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day! :)

danja

Nov 28, 2014
welcome and blessings :)

GOP

Jul 12, 2015
In the NAME OF JESUS peace be with you Bro.
You are highly and lovely welcome here on CC.
Enjoy your stay here and feel free to ask any question at any time.
Always allow the HOLY SPIRIT to lead you even as you enjoy your stay here. Trust in HIS Authority always and not on majority.