Hello, I'm Amy

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.

amyearls

Nov 30, 2021
www.amyearls.com
I'm a writer of YA fiction that's re-tellings of Bible stories and I'm a podcaster of Fly By Faith: A Podcast for Teens. My husband and I are church leaders and live in the Northwest with our two daughters. I love to read, hike, sing, and eat chocolate. :) Any fans of Young Adult fiction out there? Or any readers at all?

tourist

Mar 13, 2014
Tennessee
Actually, there are a few readers here. Enjoyed your delightful introductory post. Regarding chocolate, that is always a popular topic along with coffee and donuts. Glad to have you as members of our community. Welcome to CC.

Gideon300

Mar 18, 2021
I'm a writer of YA fiction that's re-tellings of Bible stories and I'm a podcaster of Fly By Faith: A Podcast for Teens. My husband and I are church leaders and live in the Northwest with our two daughters. I love to read, hike, sing, and eat chocolate. :) Any fans of Young Adult fiction out there? Or any readers at all?
Welcome.