7 months pregnant and i think husband is cheating

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
T

tryingvm

Hello, this is my first time ever in one of these forums, but i feel i need to talk to someone. I have definitely been praying, but need some advice.

I am 7 months pregnant on bedrest, i have had a very difficult pregnancy. My past 3 pregnancies were miscarriages. The Lord answered our prayer and gave us this child. MY husband and i are both believers and prayed fervently for a child together. He has one child from another relationship and I have 2 children. Both my children, i had difficult pregnancies as well. My husband and I joined our familes together in marriage in 2008. We have had many trials since our marriage began, but this year, 2012 has been the most trials ever. My husband lost his, dog, she was a longtime faithful dog. My son, was sexually molested by another child a year older than him. My son is 11 years old and also has cerebral palsy, and ADHD. (this alone was enough stress in my pregnancy). My husband lost his aunt, who he loved very much.