Ask Ally--Men from 23-30

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
A

allylovessummer3

Hey everyone!

I'm Ally. I am pretty new to this. If there are any men between the ages of 23-30 interested in communicating.. I'm down! I look forward to hearing from you. We can talk theology, life or everything in-between. Race is not a deal breaker. My interests:

Music: R&B, Gospel & Christian Inspiration
Movies: Romance, Comedy, Drama & Action
Books: Mystery, Romantic Comedy, Self Help, Biography
Guilty pleasure: soul food and pop culture
Goals: considering masters programs, making a book move to another state, eventually getting married and having a family
Personality: positive & energetic!

Let's talk!

MartyrNdaMaKn

Jan 22, 2013
Hello and welcome Ally, delighted to have you here and may your stay be filled with the of Christ. God Bless.

Dec 9, 2013
Hey everyone!

I'm Ally. I am pretty new to this. If there are any men between the ages of 23-30 interested in communicating.. I'm down! I look forward to hearing from you. We can talk theology, life or everything in-between. Race is not a deal breaker. My interests:

Goals: considering masters programs, making a book move to another state, eventually getting married and having a family

Let's talk!