Few Questions...

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
S

Sadarian

I will start off by saying that I have limited knowledge on the background of the topic I am about to discuss. It is simply an opinion of what I see going on around me. Heh, in the realm of religion I have as much right to make a statement of truth as Tiger Woods has to play hockey. We can both try but we would both be dismissed by others who claim to be professionals on the topic.

I don’t want this to be a debate, instead I want to think of it as a learning experience. I have some honest questions, none of which I can answer. Perhaps some of you smart folks out there in cyber space can help a guy out. But I am not holding my breath.