H2DuhI

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
S

S2DuhA2DuhM

Hello one and all! You can welcome me in due time. But first allow me to introduce myself. I am Samantha but you can call me Samantha. Aha. No. LAME. Anywayz, I'm new to the whole Christian thing. I have so much to take up and learn. I just hope I don't offend anyone with my ignorance or arrogance. I'm trying to live right for my lil family, and above all, I'm trying to live right for God.

God Bless,

Sam.

B

buttacup

welcome to cc :)

B

Bobbyking

Hello Samantha

Welcome to CC!
Enjoy your new relationship with God! For a start, bring your Bible and go to a quiet place (park, lake, library) and spend time reading the Gospel (Book of John perhaps) and enjoy knowing your Savior, Jesus Christ and your Heavenly Father. And slowly commit your life to Him and He will give you joy and fulfillment!

U

Ugly

hi Samantha
Welcome to the family. (=
Feel free to contact me through ccmail or in chats if you have any questions on your walk, do what i can to help.

Devoted2JC

Jan 16, 2011
Samantha hello and welcome to Christian chat
god bless,

S

S2DuhA2DuhM

Hello Samantha

Welcome to CC!