Hello All

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
S

SIXstring

I am new and as the name sugests, I am a musician. I would love to talk to anybody about music, philosophy, theology, or your spiritual journey. I am new to the forum and chat scene, hopefully we can all get along!

B

Belgian_Pilot

Hi Sixstring,

I suppose you play drums? :D

Nice to meet you.

Greetings

I

iliveforHim

You're funny Belgian...hee heee...

I play the acoustic guitar...I should say, I touch the acoustic guitar, since not much music comes out when I'm doing it! I love to practice, though! I'ts such a stress releaser!!!

It's nice to meet you, SIXstring! Welcome!!!!!

B

Belgian_Pilot

There seem to be many Christians who play an instrument.

What songs do you play iliveforHim?

I

iliveforHim

There seem to be many Christians who play an instrument.

What songs do you play iliveforHim?
I play some country, some Bonnie Raitt "Can't make you love me", "Stay" from Sugarland (I llllooooovvvvveeee that song!!!, it's easy to play, too...), for Christmas we played several songs with a group at a retirement home...they loved it...:) We played "Silent Night", "Hark the Herald", "The First Noel". and some others which name I can't remember... :)