Hello everyone!

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
H

himynameischangex

Hi everyone, Nice to met you. I'm Joyce and well, I have a few thoughts going on in my mind..

Firstly im a pretty social person, im in my first year of university (known as 1st year of college in the US).
Anyway i guess ive done it all and lived with the saying 'YOLO' - You only live once... So i've done it all ive been to the partys, got drunk and getting up boys and i know this is not my life.

Being first year of college it is hard. I watch people walk down the road with alcohol, good looking guys getting drunk with there beers and that and i feel like joining them. only thing stopping me is ive put on a teeny bit of wieght so after a week at the gym ill probably go back.