i am having thoughts of death

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
A

asamanthinketh

yeah, i have a bachelors in psychology, and you think that that solves everything.....it does not. there are spiritual things that exist that have nothing to do with psychology

J

jake08

anyone can give up...it's time you quit letting the Devil use people to hurt you..Lord will make a way just believe.

W

wwjd_kilden

yeah, i have a bachelors in psychology, and you think that that solves everything.....it does not. there are spiritual things that exist that have nothing to do with psychology
then what do you expect us to do?

only GOD can help you there

Oct 10, 2009