I need prayer with finding the right girl...

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
Jun 15, 2009
I know, many people will probably think im crazy for typing this or telling everybody this but, im really struggling in that area. I'm a youth pastor and you would't think that it would attack a youth pastor but, it does and its been really hard, since I came into the ministry I have had people walk in and out of my life and Ive just wondered where my girl is that God has for me.

Ive really been putting alot of efforts into our youth group and ive got my focus off everything else but, God and thats the way it should be but, I really wish God would give me my girl I guess but, sometimes its a waiting thing and honestly? Ive waited almost 22 years, during my teens years I could find any girl I wanted but, the question im coming to is this, ever since ive landed into the youth ministry girls are hard to come by because the worldly girls i knew left and won't talk to me and I just hope and pray that they're is a christian girl who sees my efforts that im trying to accomplish, anyways have a great night!

C

Came_to_my_rescue