missing home

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
O

owned-by-GOD

: first off: Im going to be real with you: I read what you said carefully, and: Im also a freshman in college too, and I think your over reacting: and maybe being clingy: Like, you said your on a scholarship: to me I think that's cool, and you also said this scholar ship aims to teach you how to live Independly: and so far, your just complaining how you miss your family/ church friends: and being sorry for yourself: I know it's hard to live away from your family, I would know: but, your not following your scholarship to me: your supost to learn how to " live Independly" and being away from your family is one of it: and church family too: Also, if you miss your family so much, why dont you just facebook them if they have, to keep in touch? or email your mom or dad: or skpye them and see them live on a webcam? or even better call your family once a week, and talk to them: Also you also said you " miss freedom" but insn't that what your shorship is about? and your in college: You have the freedom: Even more: You said you miss your old church friends, and said you haven't been to church for 2 weeks: Why cant you just find a another church near your college? Again, if you miss your old church friends