Music Talk

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
J

Jcabanding

Np: Jump Around - Planet Shakers Could anyone recommend great christian songs? Well we all know that every song that is for God is Great =)

A

Aly2007

I'm new to the christian world, but Our God (not to be confused with "our god is an awesome god he reins..", but Our God by Chris Tomlin) is an awesome song, Friends Are Friends Forever is good, My Father's House.. that's all I know lol

J

Jcabanding

=) Tnx Aly2007 Why don't you try the band of Disciple & try to listen to their songs one of my favorites are After the world but we cant use it for our Praise and Worship =)

A

Aly2007

yw :) what do you mean by "can't use it for our praise and worship?" typo?

J

Jcabanding

We can't use it because it was to fast for Worship and To slow for Praise =) Our God by Chris Tomlin is Great

A

Aly2007

ohhh.. there's a group that starts with a C something like crossroads?? but anyways i cant wait to get into christian music.. honeslty i feel a little left out when I'm around my best friend lol. This past weekend I went with her and some of her church to Winterfest, have you ever been?

J

Jcabanding