new guy

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
Aug 29, 2009
hi im jordan, and im new at this, anyone wanna chat w/ me

Aug 29, 2009
are there any iraq war vets in here that want to chat?

Aug 29, 2009
hello im jordan and im new here, will somebody please chat with me.

grace

Sep 8, 2006
Hey Oddball.....Welcome to CC.

Are you familiar with the chatrooms here..?

At the top of this page at the left is a button that says chat rooms. Once you click on that you will get some options for voice chat and webcams etc...then click enter chat. You will get to visit with people there in real time. Once there, there are other rooms to go into as well besides the main one.

~Take care

R

Remmy

hi jodan..i wanna chat with u!
welcome to CC.

god bless!

P

princessdeb4111962

Hello Jordan,
Welcome to CC,hope u enjoy fellowship with others,sometimes the threads get out of hand n chatrooms,but the MODS,r there to help U.but great fellowship here
God bless
DJ

Aug 29, 2009
Re: Allow me to introduce myself