Pls delete if not allowed

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.

Whispered

Aug 17, 2019
www.christiancourier.com
Hi, new user here. I'm an Oncology certified registered nurse but I'm currently staying at home with my three kids. My husband suffers from chronic back pain he developed from an injury in Iraq. After being put on multiple meds with horrible side effects we started looking for natural remedies. A friend introduced us to CBD and it has been life changing for him. We decided to start selling it and help get the word out. Through doing that, we have realized how much it has helped so many people. I wish to share it with others but don't know how to do that without sounding insensitive or like I'm just trying to make a sale. I see so many people who suffer from so many different things and know that this is truly God sent. It may not help everyone but it has sure helped many. If you suffer from anything at all, please take the time to Google your ailment and CBD oil. We don't put our faith in the plant. We put our hope and faith in Jesus and are extremely thankful that he has provided relief for my husband and many others through this. I will be glad to answer any questions.
Firstly, welcome to our community. :)