Prayer request

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.

Gali0022

May 23, 2014
I am new to cc . I am very glad to have found this place . I am in need of help. I have posted before that I am unable to leave my house. I fear the outside. It's something that comes & goes for the past three years. I took medication that worked for a few months then stopped working. I try my best pushing myself taking small steps to the outside. It's very hard to live like this knowing I wasn't like this before. This Thursday I have to go out about 10 min car ride. I'm scared, I hate the feeling . I get very anxious about to have full blown panic attack. I would like to ask to keep me in your prayers. Sometimes I feel bad asking our father for help knowing there are other people in worse situations then I am. If you find it in your hearts to pray for me . I will be very thankful! God bless!!

Feb 21, 2014
Hi, good to see you.

I won't comment on any medical aspect that there may be to what you say.

These, however, are some Scriptures which those who love and trust the Lord Jesus can find helpful:

John 14.1; John 14.27; Romans 8.28; Romans 8.38-39; Psalm 46.

crmvet

Jul 4, 2013
Philippians 4:6-7

Apr 22, 2014