prophecies in the Bible

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
Status
Not open for further replies.
M

mcap

As most of you probably know,I am new to the Christian community and am trying to learn everything I can.I have seen on some other sites that there are prophecies in the OT that have been fulfilled but not the way that was seen by the prophet.Some have to do with Ezekiel,not sure which ones.
I have heard John Hagee say that all the prophecies have been fulfilled and that God could come at any time.Others say there are still prophecies that are not fulfilled.Does anyone have any insight as far as if there is any truth that OT prophets were wrong?Are all the prophecies fulfilled?Please have patience with me,I know I ask alot of questions.

Jan 31, 2009