Seven Months ago God placed this in my heart and i have only told two people

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.

CS1

May 23, 2012
First, let me say I am not a prophet. August 10, of 2017 something happen in North Korea between President Trump and NK. They were threating to strike Guam. I was praying and fasting when I just felt very strongly God was going to do something very fast with this situation.

Three months later in November the mention of peace came up, and then it was clear to me.

In Nov of 2017 I believe the Lord placed this in my heart North Korea would open up to the gospel and South Korea would play a big role in evangelizing North Korea . They have a very large church of 1 Million members who all can lead North Korea to the Lord .

This was be very prophetic because the gospel very much oppressed in NK. But the Lord has heard the cry of the people in South Korea who have been praying for 40 years for NK.

I believe God is going to open North Korea for a short season for the Gospel.

Please pray for South Korea. And ask God what it is you can do.

Thank you.

S

Sherril

that would be truly wonderful......

M

Miri

Many people have been praying for North Korea for some time, me included.