Your God is only mine

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
E

emmanuel86

I am from a country where mainly 7 religions co exists....What i Studied is that..Jesus , allah Lord Vishnu or Buddha..all are same.....every one represents the truth...

Aug 12, 2010
No, my young brother, they are not the same.
Buddha taught that enlightenment lay in letting go, that nothing was real. Lord Vishnu taught lies the same.
The truth of Christ is only truly realized when one comes to the understanding that HE is the ONLY God.
You must see these things brother,
There are those who come as false witnesses, offering paths to nirvanas, paths of righteousness; but they fall short of the truth.
There is no reincarnation of our eternal spirits. There is only judgement that men try all their days to deny.
There is no co-existence of religion, for Christ, is not a religion, He is Faith; He is the Good Shepard, He, was and is the Lamb who came to take away the sins of the world.