Cajun Texas/Louisiana gal from Galveston. Texas. Widowed and one daughter and two grandchildren.

Old Navy gal, Texas ranger and now some sort of police chief.

Enjoy driving motorcycles, playing fiddle and hunting, but also kinda girly😁

My native language is French, so bear with me when I speak English incorrectly lol.

To those of you wondering. I know I said “always” on how long I’ve been saved, but where I’m from that simply means a very long time. We’re known for our exaggeration.😁

I have also learned that I have a flawed character and some other flaws in my personality here on this site, so don’t pay any attention to what I’m saying, it’s probably all wrong and misguided.😁
May 18, 1976 (Age: 48)
Galveston and Houston
Marital Status
not married
Spiritual Status
Church Status
attending church
When saved
Country Flag/Nationality
Country (Location)
United States
Texas [USA]



  1. 20

    Can't get enough of your stuff

    Your content has been liked 250 times.
  2. 15

    Seriously likeable!

    Content you have posted has attracted 100 likes.
  3. 10

    Can't stop!

    You've posted 100 messages. I hope this took you more than a day!
  4. 10

    I like it a lot

    Your messages have been liked 25 times.
  5. 5

    Keeps coming back

    30 messages posted. You must like it here!
  6. 2

    Somebody likes you

    Somebody out there liked one of your messages. Keep posting like that for more!
  7. 1

    First message

    Post a message somewhere on the site to receive this.