EMF's, ELF's and microwave radiation harm our health

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
P

planitsoon

Just throwing out a fish here to see if there is anyone interested in this subject :) I work as a consultant for Geovital, originally a naturopathic Clinic in Austria that is specialized in radiation protection and environmental medicine for over 35 years. We have consultants in 14 countries. I assess homes for man made radiation exposure and Geopathic stress, which is the excess of natural radiation from the earth. 70% of all people haven't even linked their chronic illness to microwave radiation but back in 1972 US NAVI already linked 122 biological problems to it. With 20.000+ non industry funded studies by independent scienstis it is sad that Telco and Military still hides behind obsolete safety guidelines from 1996 where they tested a plastic dummy head for a one time 6 minutes for thermal heating because they still believe that if microwave radiation doesn't heat the tissue everything is safe. Five years ago we we were able to reverse my wife's cancer by implementing radiation protection in our bedroom as her Circulating Tumor Cell blood test didn't only show cancer in her blood, DNA damage but also that her melatonin production was impaired. The wound