Help! Seperated and even more confused!

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
K

kasims06

Hi there! I am new to this chat site. I am 30 years old and have been married to my husband for a little more than 4 years. I feel like we've been great friends (we grew up together) but ever since we've been married he has failed to hold down a steady job. And the jobs he does get are so obscure. I divided our bills up (me still paying more b/c I have had a steady well paying job for the past 7 years) and he was to pay our mortgage payment....he failed to pay our mortgage, thus our home is in foreclosure.