Pray for me please....

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.
H

Hero777

Please pray for me. At this time im currently trying to enter the Coast Guard. I have been wanting to join/serve since I was 17...and now that im nearly 20 I have made my decision to join. Im studying the ASVAB and training to get as fit as possible. I feel God leading me to this. Im just praying I can get in. Please pray that the Lord gives me the strength and brains to conquer any obstacles.
Thanks, Colt.

N

nisha_philips

may god grant u acordin 2 his riches n glory wil pray 4 u

H

Hero777

Thank you ma'am.

I

iliveforHim

Please pray for me. At this time im currently trying to enter the Coast Guard. I have been wanting to join/serve since I was 17...and now that im nearly 20 I have made my decision to join. Im studying the ASVAB and training to get as fit as possible. I feel God leading me to this. Im just praying I can get in. Please pray that the Lord gives me the strength and brains to conquer any obstacles.
Thanks, Colt.
Hi Colt!

What a wonderful profession! You'll be in my thoughts and prayers... :)

pickles

Apr 20, 2009
You are in my prayers.
God bless, pickles

A

AmyLynn93