Godly comments please

• Christian Chat is a moderated online Christian community allowing Christians around the world to fellowship with each other in real time chat via webcam, voice, and text, with the Christian Chat app. You can also start or participate in a Bible-based discussion here in the Christian Chat Forums, where members can also share with each other their own videos, pictures, or favorite Christian music.

If you are a Christian and need encouragement and fellowship, we're here for you! If you are not a Christian but interested in knowing more about Jesus our Lord, you're also welcome! Want to know what the Bible says, and how you can apply it to your life? Join us!

To make new Christian friends now around the world, click here to join Christian Chat.

Hales

May 13, 2019
How would you deal with a difficult son (30)? He is difficult to talk to and I’ve been praying for him for 12 years now.
The worst part came when he wanted to get married to this fragile, beautiful lady who also has leukaemia. He got into a fight with his sister’s boyfriend and I rather they don’t get married.
I’ve been praying for him. I am close to his girlfriend and I’m afraid for her actually.
Your views please?

blue_ladybug

Feb 21, 2014
Why don't you want him to marry her? And why are you afraid for her? He's 30, a grown adult, he can make his own choices and he doesn't need your permission to get married.

Subhumanoidal

Sep 17, 2018
How would you deal with a difficult son (30)? He is difficult to talk to and I’ve been praying for him for 12 years now.
The worst part came when he wanted to get married to this fragile, beautiful lady who also has leukaemia. He got into a fight with his sister’s boyfriend and I rather they don’t get married.
I’ve been praying for him. I am close to his girlfriend and I’m afraid for her actually.
Your views please?