I sent a message through the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page but I wasn't sure if it went directly to you. I can usually view maybe one or two post, but when I try to go back or refresh I get locked out again. A couple of days ago I removed a large number of people from my ignore list, one right after another and I was wondering if I got put on an untrusted list or something. Thanks, Phillip